top of page

FAQ from Fans: Temptress R. Savage


StartFragmentIs "Forbidden Breed" going to be turned into a series?

Originally, I wrote this book last because I wanted to show the parents' side of the story. So in other words yes, there will be a "Forbidden Series".

Why haven't you published "Forbidden Love"?

Well most of you might know that I said there will be a "Forbidden Love" coming soon and it would pick up where "Forbidden Breed" left off. In reading the book we all agreed (Gem, Jessica and Faith) that something was missing that is why it isn't published.

When is your next book going to be published?

Definitely sometime this year. Honestly I have been in a slump for the past 2 years and I haven't been motivated to write or edit anything but I am coming back.

Why are your books free?

Honestly this might sound weird but I don't want to feel like I'm selling myself.

EndFragment

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page